ipl 4The Indian Premier League in the year 2008 was won by Rajasthan Royals, 2009 by Deccan Chargers and in the year 2010 by Chennai Super Kings. This year in 2011, the 4th season of IPL would be tougher with a total of 10 teams playing, including 2 new teams. The IPL would start in Chennai this year.

Here are the 10 teams playing the IPL 4 –

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Deccan Chargers
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Kochi Tuskers Kerala
  • Pune Warriors

Let us know who you think would be the winner of the IPL season 4. You can select 1 or 2 teams.

As soon as the tournament starts, we would be adding some prizes here to giveaway to our readers. So, after you select the teams in the poll, comment with your views about the IPL and your favorite teams. Check the IPL 4 Schedule and the ways to book IPL 4 tickets online. Here is how you can watch IPL online.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...